Industrial Technology Department

Congratulations to the Student Spotlight nominees for the Industrial Technology Department! These nominations come from the teachers of Norwell High School recognizing outstanding students for citizenship, attitude, leadership and behavior. Austin Miller, George Reavis, Sage Thomas and Daniel Simerman have been nominated by the Industrial Technology Department. 

Print This Article
View text-based website