Music Department

Congratulations to the Student Spotlight nominees for the Music Department! These nominations come from the teachers of Norwell High School recognizing outstanding students for citizenship, attitude, leadership and behavior. Sydney Taylor, Holly Garmire, Rylee Kleber and Alisa Miller have been nominated by the Music Department.  

Print This Article
View text-based website