Social Studies Department

Congratulations to the Student Spotlight nominees for the Social Studies Department! These nominations come from the teachers of Norwell High School recognizing outstanding students for citizenship, attitude, leadership and behavior.  Reid Thompson, Tyler Strothman, Paige Willson and Ean McIntosh have been nominated for the Social Studies Department.

Print This Article
View text-based website