Agriculture Department

Congratulations to the Student Spotlight nominees for the Agriculture Department! These nominations come from the teachers of Norwell High School recognizing outstanding students for citizenship, attitude, leadership and behavior. Ahnika Ward, Faith Burnau, Grant Nash and Harper Kahn have been nominated for the Agriculture Department. 

Print This Article
View text-based website